

Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

(REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860, Reg. No.: 1399)

E-Mail: gogsgzb@gmail.com Website: www.gogsghaziabad.com



Hon. Patron:

C.M.S. - Ghaziabad

Chairperson:

Dr Seema Varshney

Election Officer:

Dr Vinieta Diwakar

National Co-ordinator:

Dr Archana Verma

Advisory Committee:

Dr Manju Mohan

Dr Sarita Anand

Dr Madhu Gupta (Bhagwati)

Scientific Committee:

Dr Shashi Arora

Dr Alpana Agarwal

Dr Kanika Gupta

Dr Vandana Dayal Mittal

Social Awareness Committee:

Dr Madhu Gupta (S N)

Dr Neelu Khaneja

Dr Sarita Tyagi

Medico Legal Committee:

Dr Archana Sharma

Dr Manisha Jain Agarwal

Outdoor CME Committee:

Dr Vinita Mittal

Dr Aruna Agarwal

Dr Mukta Singh

Cultural Committee:

Dr Noopur Sharma

Dr Rachna Jindal

Dr Shweta Mishra

Souvenir Committee:

Dr Rekha Loiwal

Dr Manisha Gupta

Dr Sarita Goel

Area Executive:

Dr Purnima Singh

Dr Anuradha Tyagi

Dr Usha Rani Singh

Dr Gunjan Gulati Dr Shubhra Gupta

Dr Shweta Mishra

Dr Charu Garg

Dr Priyadarshini Nanda

Dr Paridhi Garg

Dr Neelam Gupta

Website Management Committee:

Dr Rashmi Singh

Dr Monica Kesarwani

Ex Officio:

Dr Alpna Kansal

Dr Anjana Sabharwal

Team Elect:

Dr Ritu Jain

Dr Manisha Jain Agrawal

President

Dr. Shalini Agrawal

9810888110

Vice President

Dr. Smita Agarwal 9810720136

Secretary Dr. Anju Rai 9871096505

Jt. Secretary Dr. Tanvir Yadav

9717610448

Treasurer

Dr. Meenakshi Jindal 9871485075

Jt. Treasurer Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627

Team 21-22 invites you all for yet another pedagogic session on 23 July 2021 (3-5 pm)

- 1) An interesting case presentation. Dr Sarita Tyagi
- 2) Panel Discussion on Fetal Growth Restriction

Moderators: Dr Alpana Agarwal & Dr Shelly Agarwal

Panelists:

Dr Vani Puri Rawat

Dr Noopur Sharma

Dr Shilpi Singhal

Dr Paridhi Garg

Dr Aparna Arya Tyagi

Dr Megha Sharma

The Meeting ID and password shall be shared shortly. Do attend and update yourself with the latest guidelines.

Women's Health: Nation's Wealth